Cheapest way to buy Bitcoin?

What is the easiest and most affordable way for beginners to purchase Bitcoin? I’m new to the industry and looking for better options.

Coinbase is the quickest and cheapest way to buy Bitcoin.
But there are also other ways such as;

• CEX.IO - Better trading options.
  • Coinmama - Better for privacy.
  • KuCoin - Some of the lowest fees in the market for direct purchases with credit and debit cards.
  • P2P exchanges like Paxful or Localbitcoin - Cheapest, but not the most convenient way to buy.
3 Likes

Some platforms that are known for their relatively low fees include Binance, Kraken, and Coinbase. However, fees can vary based on your location, payment method, and other factors. Always compare the fees of different platforms before making a purchase.

1 Like

The best deal for buying Bitcoin is to use a special account on websites like eToro or Coinbase. They have cheaper fees and prices compared to other places. For instance, on eToro, you only pay 1% when you buy Bitcoin, and their prices are lower overall.

1 Like

As a beginner, I can recommend buying Bitcoin via easy exchanges like Coinbase or using P2P platforms like LocalBitcoins for diverse payment options.

@Trevor

1 Like

Binance is one of the largest cryptocurrency exchanges globally and offers a user-friendly platform for buying Bitcoin.

As a beginner Bitcoin ATMs are the best because they provide me with a convenient and straightforward method to buy Bitcoin, much like using a regular ATM.

Yet, this ease of access does come with a price, as I’ve noticed they usually charge higher fees than other buying methods.

While they’re generally safe, I make it a point to use these ATMs in secure, well-lit public areas for added security.

I appreciate the user-friendliness and the fact that there’s no need to create an account to use them.

However, the downside is the high transaction fees and the occasional difficulty in finding one nearby, depending on where you are.